White Narcissus
Everything is good when new, but friendship when old!

Entry for today

Uhm……. I don’t know what must I say to you…..

Now I’m feeling so bad.
I want to be myself, wanna
do everything by myself !
.

I want to shout this sentence loudly and then maybe I’ll be ok,
just I think. But, I can’t. I can’t say nothing. I don’t know why I live in here
now, I want to come back home, want to see and live with my family. I want to
talk more and more, but I can’t open my mouth. What is my unhappy, badly,
unlucky…everything , I want to keep in my heart and my mind. I don’t want to
see anybody feels so sad because of me.

Everybody need someone, I know that and me too. But,
sometime I want to be alone. I want to see me, want to know who am I, what did I
do, what was bad and what was good. When I have some problem, I want to solve by
myself. But, now, I can’t do what I want. I think now I’m existing I’m not
living.

I have my ideas but I can’t do nothing. I think, that I am a bad girl, can’t do nothing for my life.

What can I do now??????

But I know
To live is to fight
I will endeavor, I will to be a different people.

I wanna call the stars down from the sky. I wanna live a day that never dies. I wanna
change the world only for you. All the impossible, I wanna do…

គ្មានចំលើយ to “Entry for today”

ឆ្លើយ​តប

