White Narcissus
Everything is good when new, but friendship when old!

This is nice poem

  I HATE YOU

I was fine before you
walked into my life

I hate your hair, your
clothes and your style

I hate your humor, your
voice and your smile

I hate everything that
belongs to you

Because they just remind

me of you

I hate you when you don’t
even care to talk at me

I hate you when you ignore
the stupid me

I hate to see you because
the more I see you, the more I think of you

I hate you when I wake up
in the morning

Because you are the first
thing on my mind

I hate you when I go to
bed at night

Because you are always in
my dreams

I hate you when I’m
feeling lonely

Because I just wish you
were here with me

I hate you when you’re
feeling sad

Because you never share
with me

I hate you when I try to
get close to you

Because you never
understand me

I hate you because no
matter how hard I try

I cannot get you out of my
mind

I hate you because the
truth is that I can’t hate you any more

I hate you because I never
hate you at all

I hate you because you
don’t know how much I love you

But in the end what am I
to you???

2 ចំលើយ to “This is nice poem”

  1. Hey, do you know who made this poem???

  2. Sorry, I don’t remember who is the owner of this poem.


ឆ្លើយ​តប

