White Narcissus
Everything is good when new, but friendship when old!

MEANING OF KI$$E$

MEANING OF KI$$E$

kiss.gif

If a kiss is the language of love, then we have lot of talk about!

METHODS OF LOVE

Kiss on the ear                               “I’m horny”

Kiss on the cheek                           “We’re friends”

Kiss on the hand                             “I adore you”

Kiss on the shoulder                       “I want you”

Kiss on the lips                               “I love you”

Holding hands                                 “We can learn to love each other”

A wink                                           “Let’s get it on”

Slap on the butt                              “Watch out”

Playing with the ear                         “I can’t live without you”

Arms around the waist                    “I love you too much to let go”

Pulling hair on head                         “Tell me you love me”

Looking into each other’s eyes        “Let’s get romantic”

Holding on tight                              “Don’t let go”

kiss-i-love-u.gif

មួយចំលើយ to “MEANING OF KI$$E$”

  1. Janicka! I think u know how to kiss well 🙂
    I would like to learn kissing from you like those pictures above, could you please teach me?
    Thanks in advance 😀


ឆ្លើយ​តប

